

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Want Want China Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors	Non-executive directors	Independent	
		non-executive directors	
Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng	Mr. Liao Ching-Tsun	Mr. Toh David Ka Hock	
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)	(Vice Chairman)		
Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung	Mr. Maki Haruo	Dr. Pei Kerwei	
Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia (Chief Operating Officer)	Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien	Mr. Hsieh Tien-Jen	
Mr. Huang Yung-Sung		Mr. Lee Kwok Ming	
Mr. Chu Chi-Wen (Chief Financial Officer)		Mr. Pan Chih-Chiang	
Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui			
Ms. Lai Hong Yee			

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees	Audit and Risk	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategy
Directors	Management	Committee	Committee	Committee
	Committee			
Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng				C
Mr. Liao Ching-Tsun				М
Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung		М	М	М
Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia				М
Mr. Huang Yung-Sung				М
Mr. Chu Chi-Wen				М
Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui				М
Ms. Lai Hong Yee				М
Mr. Maki Haruo				
Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien				
Mr. Toh David Ka Hock	С	С	М	
Dr. Pei Kerwei	М	М	С	М
Mr. Hsieh Tien-Jen	М	М	М	М
Mr. Lee Kwok Ming	М	М	М	М
Mr. Pan Chih-Chiang	М	М	М	М

Notes: C denotes chairman of the relevant Board committees

M denotes member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 August 2019