Senior Management

Home > Walk Into Want Want >  Senior Management

 

 

  • Cao, Yong-Mei

    Born in 1973, is the managing director of the manufacturing department. Ms. Cao graduated from Jiangnan University (the former Wuxi University of Light Industry) with a doctoral degree in food science. She also holds a master’s degree in business administration from the W.P Carey School of Business at Arizona State University. Ms. Cao joined our Group in January 2001 and has held various positions, such as manager of the research and development, manager of the Chairman’s office and the managing director of the Chairman’s office. In March 2012, Ms. Cao was promoted to the managing director of the manufacturing department responsible for facilitating sustainable development and talent pool of the Group’s manufacturing organisation, quality assurances and the technology team. Ms. Cao is the director of our technology center, which is certified as Shanghai Municipal Enterprise Technology Center, vice president of Snack Foods Processing Technology Society of the Chinese Institute of Food Science and Technology and the director of the Shanghai Society of Food Science.

  • CUI Yu-Man

    Born in 1970, is the general manager of sales department (Division V). Mr. Cui graduated from Shanghai Business School with a bachelor’s degree in marketing. He also holds a master’s degree in business administration from the W.P Carey School of Business at Arizona State University and the Belgium Business School. Mr. Cui has 20 years of experience in the food and beverages industry. Mr. Cui was a manager of KelaiYa Food Co., Ltd from 1994 to 1996. He was a business manager of Shanghai PengLai Ltd from 1996 to 1997. Mr. Cui joined our Group in April 1998 and has held various positions, and has been promoted for his contribution to our Group as general manager of channel development business unit in 2005 to 31 December 2012 primarily responsible for coordinating the marketing activities of our “Want Want Gift Pack”and the bulk packaging, “Happy” series products across the nation. From January 2010 to 16 October 2012, he was also an executive assistant to the sales and marketing department, assisting the marketing managers throughout the nation in training and business management. Mr. Cui was further appointed as the general manager of the dairy product division on 1 January 2012,overseeing the marketing activities of our Hot-Kid milk and its extended products across the nation. From January 2013 to April 2014, he held a concurrent post as general manager of Happy-Bulk Business Unit, managing nationwide marketing of Happy-Bulk products. Since March 2016, Mr. Cui was re-designated as the general manager of sales department (Division V) responsible for managing the marketing activities of O Bubble fruit milk drink and extended products of dairy products & beverages as well as coordinating the new product launches.

  • LEE Yu-Sheng

    Born in 1957, is the managing director of the administration department. Mr. Lee holds a bachelor of laws degree from the National Chung Hsing University. He joined our Group in May 1986 and was a director of various divisions, including the administration, investment, legal, civil engineering, equipment engineering and human resources divisions. Mr. Lee was appointed as a representative member of the Food Development Association of Taiwan in 1999. He has been a member of the Taiwan Beverage Industries Association and Taiwan Confectionery, Biscuit and Flour Food Industry Association since 2006 and a member of the Intellectual Property Office of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of Taiwan since 2010.

  • LIN Chen-Shih

    Born in 1953, is the technology officer. Mr. Lin graduated from National Chung Hsing University with a bachelor’s degree in food chemistry and engineering. Mr. Lin has more than 30 years of experience in the food and beverages industry. Mr. Lin was appointed as the manager of research and development in 1995. Since then, he has held various positions, including director of the production department and managing director of the manufacturing department. Prior to joining our Group in August 1995, he was the head of the quality control section at Taiwan Heysong Beverage Holdings Ltd. From 1979 to 1995. Mr. Lin was a director of the Shanghai Society of Food Science. Mr. Lin was awarded the Outstanding Alumni Awards by the National Chung Hsing University in 2010.

  • MEI, Philip Hong Tao

    Born in 1955, is the managing director of the international business division. He joined our Group in November 2001. Mr. Mei graduated from Concordia University in Canada with a bachelor of commerce degree. Mr. Mei has 28 years of experience in the food and beverages industry in China, Taiwan and international markets; 34 years of experience in sales,marketing and management. Prior to joining our Group, he worked at Unilever Taiwan Ltd. and Unilever China Ltd. and held various senior positions between 1987 and 2001. Mr. Mei was the marketing manager of the wines and spirits division at Jardine, Mathesons & Co. Taiwan from 1983 to 1987. He had also previously served as an executive director of the Taiwan Soap & Detergents Association and a director of the Department Stores Association of the Taipei Chamber of Commerce.

   Copy Right Trademarks Want Want China Holdings Limited

高管成员

首页 > 走进旺旺 > 高管成员

 

 

  • 曹永梅

    1973年生,生产总处总处长。曹女士毕业于江南大学(原无锡轻工大学),取得食品科学博士学位,并持有阿利桑那州立大学凯瑞商学院工商管理硕士学位。于2001年1月加入集团,历任研发处及幕僚处经理、幕僚处处长,2012年3月出任生产总处总处长,负责统筹集团生产体系、品质体系、研发团队的持续发展及人才的储备工作。曹女士任集团技术中心主任,该中心已被评为上海市市级企业技术中心。曹女士亦为中国食品科学技术学会休闲食品加工技术分会副理事长、上海市食品学会理事。

  • 崔玉满

    1970年生,营业五部总经理。崔先生毕业于上海商学院,取得市场学学位。他持有阿利桑那州立大学凯瑞商学院工商管理硕士学位和Belgium Business School 工商管理硕士学位。崔先生在食品及饮料行业具有20年经验。崔先生于1994年至1996年任职柯莱雅食品经营公司总经理。他于1996年至1997年任职上海鹏莱事业有限公司业务经理。崔先生于1998年4月加入本集团,历任多个职务,积功晋升并于2005年获委任为通路发展事业部总经理,并负责本集团「旺旺大礼包」和「开心」散装的全国行销统筹工作至2012年12月31日。其于2010年1月起兼任营运处特别助理,协助全国行销干部的阶梯培养和业务管理至2012年10月16日。2012年1月1日任集团乳品事业部总经理,负责旺仔牛奶及延伸乳产品在全国市场的营销管理工作,并于2013年1月至2014年4月兼任开心散装事业部总经理,负责开心散装产品的全国行销统筹工作。自2016年3月起调任集团营业五部总经理,负责O泡果奶及延伸乳饮产品在全国市场的营销管理工作及其新品上市规划统筹等工作。

  • 李玉生

    1957年生,管理总处总处长。李先生持有国立中兴大学法律学士,于1986年5月加入本集团,并曾任本集团多个部门的主管,包括管理处、投资总处、法务处、土木工程处、设备工程总处及人力资源总处。1999年李先生获委任为台湾食品产业发展协会代表成员,2006年起成为台湾区饮料工业同业公会及台湾区糖果饼干面食工业同业公会的会员,2010年起成为台湾经济部智能财产局商标审查质量咨询委员会委员。

  • 贾福瑞

    1969年生,稽核总处总处长。贾先生毕业于台湾东南工业专科学校机械工程科(现为东南科技大学) 贾先生于生产及行政管理具有21年之工作经验。加入本集团前曾任职多家电子业上市公司高阶主管及中国兵装集团之中美合资光电公司副总经理等职务。贾先生于2010年10月加入本集团,除领导多项重大改革项目外,并曾担任本集团经营管理处处长、生产总处副总处长、幕僚总处总处长等重要主管职务。

  • 林镇世

    1953年生,集团技术长。林先生毕业于国立中兴大学,取得食品化学工程学士学位。林先生于食品及饮料行业具有超过30年经验。林先生于1995年获委任为研发部经理。自此他曾历任多个职务,包括生产处处长及生产总处总处长。于1995年8月加入本集团前,他于1979年至1995年出任台湾黑松饮料股份有限公司品保课长。林先生曾任上海市食品科学学会理事。林先生2010年荣获国立中兴大学杰出校友。

  • 梅鸿道

    1955年生,国际事业总处总处长。他于2001年11月加入本集团。梅先生毕业于加拿大Concordia University,取得商科学士学位,于中国、台湾和国际市场的食品及饮料行业具有28年经验,并于销售、营销及管理方面具有34年经验。加入本集团前,梅先生于1987年至2001年间任职联合利华股份有限公司及联合利华(中国)有限公司,并担任总经理等多个高管职务。1983年至1987年, 他曾担任台湾Jardine,Mathesons & Co. 公司洋酒部行销经理。他曾出任台湾区肥皂清洁剂工业同业公会常务理事及台北市百货商业同业公会理事。

  • 曹君泰

    1966年生,现任营业二部总经理。曹先生毕业于国立政治大学广告学系,取得学士学位,并持有阿利桑那州立大学凯瑞商学院工商管理硕士学位。2002年加入本集团,历任米果事业部营销协理,2005年任休闲食品事业二部副总经理、2007年任营运总处流通处处长、于2009年晋升为县城发展事业部总经理,兼任营运总处特别助理,协助推动集团业务组织重整、作业流程再造及e化,于2013年1月起任为米果炒货事业部总经理,并于2016年3月起获委任为营业二部总经理,主要负责集团干货类主力产品销售。

  版权所有 上海旺旺食品集团有限公司 沪ICP备10203374号